Home Album Yonda – Wild Blue EP (@yondamusic)

[ALBUM] Yonda – Wild Blue EP (@yondamusic)

Wild Blue EP by Yonda

DMW Label artist, Yonda, finally comes through with the delivery of his much anticipated EP after a brief delay titled “Wild Blue.” Enjoy Wild Blue EP by Yonda.

‘Wild Blue’ EP is an amazing work filled with talents which houses superb 8 tracks with honourable guest appearance.

The entertainment industry happens to be a gold mine yet a very competitive one . Well , that’s what makes the handwork worth if you can be luck enough to have yourself a ground breaking song. Artistes work really hard to bring out the best they’ve got each time to entertain their fans and meet their demands of them . Be it a music or video , it takes a lot of handwork , good lyrics , top notch productions , spot on promotions and some other factors for the project to go well . Simply put , it’s not as easy as everyone thinks .

You’re about enjoying yet another project from one of your favorite artist . he went out his way to bring you this and we hope it really meets your demand . This is the kind of project you listen to , relate with and enjoy . Sometimes , music helps lift your day and brings out a rainbow from nowhere . We all know that music heals , helps relate to life and even go a long way to helping us fight our day to day battle . We would recommend for every living soul to give music a chance and let it do its work . All you need is a listening ear and a headphones . Listen to music you can only relate to and half your problems would be gone already . If you’ve taken your time to read this , well , all we’re saying is we care about you in general More reason we’ve decided to emphasize as well as remind you the real power of a true music . It works for me and ‘m pretty sure it would work for you too . Good music can never be underrated !

If you made it here , well , you’re a member of the TRENDHUB NAIJA FAMILY . So we hope you all enjoy yourselves while listening to this and please don’t forget to always come back for more . Big Thanks !

‘Wild Blue’ EP enjoys multiple talented production credits from well skilled producers,  Kolawole Omoboriowo, Oyekanmi Saheed and also enjoys mixing and mastering from Ty-Mix, Dapiano and Mobo. 


  • Yonda – Intro


  • Yonda Ft. Saucekid – Bro Code


  • Yonda – Obey Ur Taste


  • Yonda – Fela Pikin


  • Yonda – Cumming


  • Yonda – Toyin Tomatoe


  • Yonda Ft. Mayorkun – Tony Montana


  • Yonda Ft. Davido – I Gat Doe


Check Out;

[ALBUM] Yemi Alade – Empress

[ALBUM] Omah Lay – What Have We Done EP


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here